Attorneys

 

Melisa C. Zwilling

 

Shareholder, Chair

 

Phone:  205.949.2949

Fax:  205.822.2057

mzwilling@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Thomas S. Thornton, III

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  205.949.2936

Fax:  205.822.2057

tthornton@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Jessica H. Silinsky

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  205.949.2981

Fax:  205.822.2057

jsilinsky@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Matthew T. Dorius

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  205.949.2923

Fax:  205.822.2057

mdorius@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Jennifer S. Baker

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  904.328.6467

Fax:  205.822.2057

jbaker@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Caylan M. Holland

 

Attorney

 

Phone:  205.949.2931

Fax:  205.822.2057

cholland@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Meggie R. Krombach

 

Attorney

 

Phone:  205.949.2902

Fax:  205.822.2057

mkrombach@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Jessica A. Hurst

 

Attorney

 

Phone: 334.712.6459

Fax:  205.822.2057

jhurst@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Amber M. Parris

 

Attorney

 

Phone:  205.822.2006

Fax:  205.822.2057

aparris@carrallison.com

Professional Profile

© 2020 Carr Allison Medicare Compliance Group

100 Vestavia Parkway

Birmingham, AL 35216

P: 205.949.2949

F: 205.822.2057

E: mzwilling@carrallison.com

FOLLOW US:

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

 

Required statement from the AL State Bar:  No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services provided by other lawyers.  Any recoveries and testimonials are not an indication of future results. Every case is different, and regardless of what friends, family, or other individuals may say about what a case is worth, each case must be evaluated on its own facts and circumstances as they apply to the law. The valuation of a case depends on the facts, the injuries, the jurisdiction, the venue, the witnesses, the parties, and the testimony, among other factors.  Disclaimer.