Attorneys

 

MZ_028_Print_BW.jpg
Melisa C. Zwilling

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  205.949.2949

Fax:  205.822.2057

mzwilling@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

Thomas S. Thornton, III

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  205.949.2936

Fax:  205.822.2057

tthornton@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

MZ_317_BW_Print.jpg
Jessica H. Silinsky

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  205.949.2981

Fax:  205.822.2057

jsilinsky@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

MTD.jpg
Matthew T. Dorius

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  205.949.2923

Fax:  205.822.2057

mdorius@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

JSB.jpg
Jennifer S. Baker

 

Shareholder

 

Phone:  904.328.6467

Fax:  205.822.2057

jbaker@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

CMH.jpg
Caylan M. Holland

 

Attorney

 

Phone:  205.949.2931

Fax:  205.822.2057

cholland@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

MLR.jpg
Meggie R. Krombach

 

Attorney

 

Phone:  205.949.2902

Fax:  205.822.2057

mkrombach@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

JAM.jpg
Jessica A. Hurst

 

Attorney

 

Phone: 334.712.6459

Fax:  205.822.2057

jhurst@carrallison.com

 

Professional Profile

AP_07_Print B&W.jpg
Amber M. Parris

 

Attorney

 

Phone:  205.396-1467

Fax:  205.822.2057

aparris@carrallison.com

Professional Profile